Need You Tonight

Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May What do you think?

Gonna live my life So slide over here And give me a moment Your moves are so raw I've got to let you know I've got to let you know So slide over here And give me a moment I've got to let you know I've got to let you know You're one of my kind.

Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Irish Singles Chart.

Retrieved January 23, Official Charts Company. British Phonographic Industry. Select singles in the Format field. Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Hung Medien.

Retrieved 24 June Ultratop Library and Archives Canada. Les classement single. GfK Entertainment Charts. Irish Singles Chart. Hit Parade Italia. Creative Commons. Dutch Top Single Top Top 40 Singles.

Official Charts Company. All Media Network. Cash Box. Archived from the original on 7 October Recorded Music New Zealand.

I Need You Tonight Lyrics: Oh, yeah / Open up your heart to me / And say what's on your mind, oh yes / I know that we have been through so much pain / But I still need you in my life, this time.

9 Replies to “Need You Tonight”

  1. Oct 31,  · Song Need You Tonight; Artist INXS; Album Kick; Writers Andrew Farriss, Michael Hutchence; Licensed to YouTube by WMG, inxsofficial (on behalf of Petrol Electric Pty Ltd); ASCAP, LatinAutor, UMPI.
  2. Watch the video for Need You Tonight from Lostprophets's Holographic Mirror for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. "Need You Tonight" is basically a musical booty call, with lines that could work if you're Michael Hutchence ("All you got is this moment," "There's something about you girl that makes me sweat"), but would get the rest of us laughed out of the room.
  4. Watch the video for Need You Tonight from Lostprophets's Holographic Mirror for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. I Need You Tonight Lyrics: Baby listen, bets to believe / I can give you what you want and all that you need / Mackin' all the ladies, from the fly to the shady / Marquise diamonds, Mercedes.
  6. All you got it this moment Twenty-first centurys yesterday You can care all you want Everybody does, yeah, that's ok. So slide over here And give me a moment Your moves are so raw I've got to let you know I've got to let you know You're one of my kind. I need you tonight Cause I'm not sleeping Theres something about you girl That makes me sweat.
  7. All you got it this moment Twenty-first centurys yesterday You can care all you want Everybody does, yeah, that's ok. So slide over here And give me a moment Your moves are so raw I've got to let you know I've got to let you know You're one of my kind. I need you tonight Cause I'm not sleeping Theres something about you girl That makes me sweat.
  8. Sep 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about INXS - Need You Tonight at Discogs. Complete your INXS collection/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *